Eligibility Requirements 

For the purposes of ICCR, rural means any county that has been designated as "rural" by the Office of Management & Budget OR has a population of less than 50,000 people. Under-resourced means any county that falls within the following Service Classes, as defined by the Texas Council on Family Violence State Plan:
  -  Class 1: Largely intermittent physical service availability
  -  Class 2: Largely rural areas served by outreach centers
  -  Class 5: Largely rural with intermittent physical service availability
  -  Class 6: No services available

Based on the above criteria, eligible Texas counties are listed below. If your county is not listed below but you feel you meet the “rural and under-resourced” criteria, please reach out to Brooke Meyer at bmeyer@conferencecaw.org.

Eligible Counties:

Andrews, Aransas, Archer, Armstrong, Atascosa, Austin, Bailey, Bandera, Baylor, Bee, Blanco, Borden, Bosque, Briscoe, Brooks, Burleson, Caldwell, Calhoun, Callahan, Camp, Carson, Cass, Castro, Chambers, Childress, Clay, Cochran, Coke, Coleman, Collingsworth, Colorado, Comanche, Concho, Cooke, Cottle, Crane, Crockett, Crosby, Culberson, Dallam, Dawson, Deaf Smith, Delta, DeWitt, Dickens, Donley, Duval, Eastland, Edwards, Erath, Falls, Fannin, Fayette, Fisher, Floyd, Foard, Franklin, Freestone, Frio, Gaines, Garza, Gillespie, Glasscock, Goliad, Gonzales, Grimes, Hall, Hamilton, Hansford, Hardeman, Harrison, Hartley, Haskell, Hemphill, Henderson, Hill, Hockley, Hopkins, Houston, Howard, Hudspeth, Irion, Jack, Jackson, Jeff Davis, Jim Hogg, Jim Wells, Jones, Karnes, Kenedy, Kent, Kimble, King, Kinney, Kleberg, Knox, La Salle, Lamar, Lamb, Lampasas, Lavaca, Lee, Leon, Limestone, Lipscomb, Live Oak, Llano, Loving, Lynn, Madison, Marion, Martin, Mason, Maverick, McMullen, Menard, Milam, Mills, Mitchell, Montague, Morris, Motley, Nacogdoches, Navarro, Newton, Nolan, Oldham, Palo Pinto, Panola, Parmer, Pecos, Rains, Reagan, Real, Red River, Reeves, Refugio, Roberts, Robertson, Runnels, Sabine, San Augustine, San Jacinto, Schleicher, Shackelford, Shelby, Sherman, Somervell, Starr, Stephens, Sterling, Stonewall, Sutton, Swisher, Terrell, Terry, Throckmorton, Trinity, Tyler, Upshur, Upton, Uvalde, Val Verde, Van Zandt, Ward, Washington, Wharton, Wheeler, Wilbarger, Willacy, Wilson, 
Winkler, Wood, Yoakum, Young, Zapata, Zavala